Postcode/Suburb Club name

Contact

NRL SCHOOL SEASON PASS ENQUIRIES

If you have any queries in regards to the Program, you can contact the NRL at: nrlpassenquiries@nrl.com.au.

Queensland

QLD State Game Development Manager
Brad Donald
bdonald@nrl.com.au
0448 890 044

Northern Division QLD Manager
Tony Quinn
taquinn@nrl.com.au
0417 234 796

Central Division QLD Manager
Richard Dugdale
rdugdale@nrl.com.au
0409 069 437

South East Queensland QLD Manager
James Hinchey
jhinchey@nrl.com.au
0429 600 130

New South Wales

NSW State Game Development Manager
Luke Ellis
lellis@nrl.com.au
02 9359 8558

Northern NSW Manager
Garry Stevenson
gstevenson@nrl.com.au
0429 834 204

Central, Hunter and North West NSW Manager
Chris Brennan
cbrennan@nrl.com.au
0439 469 098

Sydney Metro NSW Manager
Maria Arthur
marthur@nrl.com.au
0438 464 126

Sydney West NSW Manager
John Wilson
jwilson@nrl.com.au
0458 011 144

Southern NSW Manager
Adam Vanzanten
avanzanten@nrl.com.au
0411 159 456

South West NSW Manager
Adam Perry
aperry@nrl.com.au
0429 455 490

Western NSW Manager
Kyle Myers
kmyers@nrl.com.au
0400 367 558

Affiliated States

Affiliated States Manager
Graham McNaney
gmcnaney@nrl.com.au
0419 732 037

Affiliated States Lead Development Officer
Joe Messina
jmessina@nrl.com.au
0437 347 982