Postcode/Suburb Club name

Competitions

NSW Contact Details

Female Participation Coordinator – Sam Scott sscott@nrl.com.au

Open Women’s  Competitions

Sydney Metro
Pati Barber
pati.barber@gmail.com
0433928519

Illawarra
Leann Andrews
landrews@dragons.com.au
0412 727 682

Penrith
Yvonne Purtell
yvonne.purtell@panthers.com.au
(02) 4725 6401

Under 14’s/15’s/16’s Girls Competitions

Penrith
Yvonne Purtell
yvonne.purtell@panthers.com.au
(02) 4725 6401

ACT
Nikki McLean
nmclean@raiders.com.au
(02) 6253 3515

Illawarra
Sam Scott
sscott@nrl.com.au
0428 400 925

Gosford
Laurie Taylor
ltaylor@nrl.com.au
0402 892 487

QLD Contact Details

Female Participation Coordinator –  Keeown Rawnsley krawnsley@nrl.com.au

Gold Coast
Casey Bromilow
c.bromilow@qrl.com.au

Brisbane
Julie Lorraway
J.Lorraway@qrl.com.au
(07) 3367 6070

Sunshine Coast
Glen Dreger
gdreger@nrl.com.au
0447232223

Bundaberg
Dwayne McKay
dmckay@nrl.com.au
0417 225 479

Rockhampton
Sally Galloway
sgalloway@nrl.com.au
0402 892 838

South West
Grant Bignell
gbignell@nrl.com.au
0448 813 444

Toowoomba
Dean Bosnich
dbosnich@nrl.com.au
0427 165 910

Cairns
Robert Moore
rmoore@nrl.com.au
0402 892 834

Weipa
Karl Adams
kadams@nrl.com.au
0427 023 515

Townsville
Kerri Ritchie
k.ritchie@qrl.com.au
0401 012 153

Mackay
Renae Kunst
rkunst@nrl.com.au
0417 068 132

Gladstone
Rod Dahl
rdahl@nrl.com.au
0448 813 666

Warwick and District
Jim Stevens
jstevens@nrl.com.au
0402 892 835

Fraser Coast
Scott Zahra
szahra@nrl.com.au
0408 276 027