Postcode/Suburb Club name

LeagueNet

 NRL_LeagueNet_Logo_FC_Pos

 

 

LeagueNet Team Members Contact Details 


LeagueNet Manager
Helen Wright

hwright@nrl.com.au
0418 269 451

LeagueNet Coordinator – Affiliated States
James Newman

jnewman@nrl.com.au
0437 439 726

LeagueNet Education and Support – NSW
Veronica Vella

vvella@nrl.com.au
0429 087 669

LeagueNet Education and Support – NSW 
Tom Coleman
tcoleman@nrl.com.au
0439 448 693

LeagueNet Education and Support – QLD
Kathryn Austen

kausten@nrl.com.au
0448 011 766

LeagueNet Education and Support – QLD 

Jenny Neal
jneal@nrl.com.au
0407 372 598