Postcode/Suburb Club name

LeagueNet

For all LeagueNet related inquiries please click here to submit a ticket through our help-desk. We also have a range of learning resources available that can be accessed via the following links:

NRL LeagueNet Tip Sheets
NRL LeagueNet Webinars

If your inquiry is urgent then please contact one of our LeagueNet staff members responsible for providing training and support to the League, Club or Association you are associated with. To find the contact details of each LeagueNet staff member please see below:

LeagueNet Manager
Helen Wright
hwright@nrl.com.au 

LeagueNet Coordinator – Affiliated States
James Newman
jnewman@nrl.com.au

LeagueNet Education and Support – NSW 

Tom Coleman
tcoleman@nrl.com.au

LeagueNet Education and Support – NSW (Western Sydney)
Veronica Vella
vvella@nrl.com.au

LeagueNet Education and Support – QLD
Kathryn Austen
kausten@nrl.com.au

LeagueNet Education and Support – QLD
Jenny Neal
jneal@nrl.com.au